Vorstand:

Präsident: Stephan Schumann, stephan.schumann@lcfortuna.ch

Technischer Leiter: Vincent Merlo, vincent.merlo@lcfortuna.ch

Kassier: Jean-Pierre Merlo, jeanpierre.merlo@lcfortuna.ch

Material: Barbara Gossweiler, barbara.gossweiler@lcfortuna.ch

Events: Nicole Feigenwinter, nicole.feigenwinter@lcfortuna.ch

Aktuarin/Administration/Homepage: Stephanie Wicki, stephanie.wicki@lcfortuna.ch

Trainer:

Aktive: Vincent Merlo, vincent.merlo@lcfortuna.ch


Nachwuchs und Kids-Gruppe: Angela Grossmann, angela.grossmann@lcfortuna.ch 
und Stephanie Wicki, stephanie.wicki@lcfortuna.ch